Farmtime Vinyl Album

Pre Order!



Pre-Order the Album for $40 (the price increases to $50 after the launch)

Please note that this is a pre-order. Orders will be dispatched as soon as the album arrives from the pressing plant. The estimated shipping date is June 1st. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we await the arrival of this exciting release.

Additionally, if you would like a special message included with your order, please email your request to after placing your order. We are happy to accommodate your personalisation requests to make your purchase even more special.

The Farmtime Album combines two EPs into one vinyl record. Side A features the latest "Farmtime" EP, including tracks such as "Waterfall", "Of Course I Do", "Middle of The Night", "General Consensus", and "Aphrodisia". Side B includes the "Power of One" EP with songs like "Empty House", "Hang Your Hat", "Mitchell Creek Blues", and the unreleased track "Thunder".


  • Side A:
    1. Waterfall
    2. Of Course I Do
    3. Middle of The Night
    4. General Consensus
    5. Aphrodisia
  • Side B:
    1. Power of One
    2. Empty House
    3. Hang Your Hat
    4. Mitchell Creek Blues
    5. Thunder